Racing on Fridays at 7:30 PM
Home Race Results Driver's Info Rules & Payout Schedule Past Champions


2016 Rules
IMCA Sport Compact
IMCA Hobby
IMCA Sport Mod
IMCA Stock Car
IMCA Modified
MCRA Pickups

Murray County
Racing Association
Hall of Fame

Class of 2016
Jim Lange
Milen Lange

Class of 2015
Clyde Krog

Class of 2014
Joe LeTendre

Class of 2013
Jeff Erickson
Russ Winter

Class of 2012
Jim Gillette

Class of 2011
Jerry Gronewold
Troy Winter
Ron Luitjens
Fred Widboom
Steve Malherek

Class of 2010
Dave Baack
Earle Linder
Rande Johnson
Gary Muecke
Roger Tyrrell



The Racing Banquet for the Murray County Speedway is
scheduled for Saturday December 3rd at the
4-H Building at the Murray County Fairgrounds.

As the IMCA National banquet has finished, it's now time to start honoring the 2016 Murray County Speedway champions. As the banquet fast approaches keep watching as each day this week will have a new champion's picture.

IMCA Stock Car - Jake Bruns of Vesta, MN

IMCA Northern Sport Mod - Jeremy Van Ede of Adrian, MN

IMCA Hobby - Cory Probst - Brewster, MN

IMCA Sport Compact - Joe Bunkofske - Armstrong, IA

MCRA Pickups - Jon Johnek - Balaton, MN


2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Jim & Milen Lange


Email Address

 Murray County Racing Association Board of Directors
Aaron Betz
Bruce Bertrand
Doug Tuin
Chad Muecke
Levi Ossefoort

Please call Aaron Betz
on questions

All IMCA Tech Questions, Please call
Steve Malherek
Tech Man for the
Murray County Speedway